Forum pour les qualifs français ETC

Toute la saison, lisez le site web de l'association FEQ40K pour retrouver conventions, FAQ, documents officiels, etc...
Suite à l'AG, l'élection du nouveau Bureau aura lieu à partir du 17 juin 2019. Vous pouvez voter ici.

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    MEGALODON
    MEGALODON

    Messages : 519
    Date d'inscription : 01/07/2015

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par MEGALODON le Ven 1 Déc - 18:03

    Can a unit that is charged (in the same round and completely destroyed a unit) instead of consolidate use the "overrun" strategist and then be re-activated with "adrenaline surge" to bind another unit? (again pile in ETC)

    Oui ou Non

    Si oui quand "immedately after your opponents sets up a unit"?

    Merci
    avatar
    Tom_A

    Messages : 374
    Date d'inscription : 20/06/2014

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par Tom_A le Ven 1 Déc - 23:00

    You cant use adrenaline surge to fight again as you are not within 1" of an enemy unit when you use the stratagem, as you have to be outside of 1 inch when using overrun.
    MEGALODON
    MEGALODON

    Messages : 519
    Date d'inscription : 01/07/2015

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par MEGALODON le Ven 15 Déc - 18:26

    Tom_A a écrit:You cant use adrenaline surge to fight again as you are not within 1" of an enemy unit when you use the stratagem, as you have to be outside of 1 inch when using overrun.

    réponse allemande

    Du überrennst eine Einheit und bleibst 1″ vor einer anderen Einheit stehen. Weil Du aber gecharged hast kannst Du immer aktiviert werden, bewegst Dich also 3″ Pile In aufs nächste Ziel zu. Kannst da dann aber keine Attacken reinsetzen, weil diese Einheit in der Charge Phase (womöglich) weiter als 12″ entfernt war und Du sie nicht als Ziel ansagen kannst.

    traduction :

    You run over one unit and stay 1 ″ in front of another unit. But because you have charged, you can always be activated, so move 3 ″ pile into the next target. But then you can not put in any attacks, because this unit was in the charge phase (possibly) farther than 12 ″ away and you can not say it as a target.

    Merci de me donner ton avis.
    throst
    throst

    Messages : 2092
    Date d'inscription : 23/08/2010

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par throst le Sam 16 Déc - 0:09

    Ton énoncé initial ne parle pas d'une unité qui a chargé mais bien l'inverse.
    MEGALODON
    MEGALODON

    Messages : 519
    Date d'inscription : 01/07/2015

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par MEGALODON le Sam 16 Déc - 18:50

    La question initiale c'est ça

    Hi, eine Frage zu den Tyraniden Stratagems:

    Kann eine Einheit, die (in der selben Runde gecharged ist und eine Einheit komplett vernichtet hat) statt zu konsolidieren den „Overrun“ Strategem nutzen und anschließend mit „Adrenaline Surge“ wieder aktiviert werden um eine andere Einheit zu binden? (erneut Pile in etc.)

    Traduction peut être erroné c'est ça :

    Hi, a question about the Tyranids Stratagems :

    Can a unit that is charged (in the same round and has completely destroyed a unit) instead of consolidate use the "Overrun" strategist and then be re-activated with "adrenaline surge" to bind another unit? (Again pile in etc.)

    La réponse du rulecouncil allemand composé de Quark Schumvness et Death rat

    C'est ça

    Kann eine Einheit, die (in der selben Runde gecharged ist und eine Einheit komplett vernichtet hat) statt zu konsolidieren den „Overrun“ Strategem nutzen und anschließend mit „Adrenaline Surge“ wieder aktiviert werden um eine andere Einheit zu binden? (erneut Pile in etc.)
    A: Ja. (Cool!)

    Puis j'ai collé la réponse de Tom et on m'a répondu ce que j'ai copié
    avatar
    Tom_A

    Messages : 374
    Date d'inscription : 20/06/2014

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par Tom_A le Mer 27 Déc - 15:43

    Designers note FAQ doc indicates that this is a NO. There is an entry stating you cannot select a unit to fight if there are no units within 1 inch when it is elected to fight. The entry example is bc of casualty removal but the intent is there for us to clarify this way.

    So no this is not a legal move.
    MEGALODON
    MEGALODON

    Messages : 519
    Date d'inscription : 01/07/2015

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par MEGALODON le Jeu 28 Déc - 1:03

    OK thanks
    avatar
    Tom_A

    Messages : 374
    Date d'inscription : 20/06/2014

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par Tom_A le Lun 1 Jan - 17:48

    On a decide de ne pas suivre le FAQ GW car ca n'a aucune sense... Du coup le combo est legale!

    https://drive.google.com/open?id=13VW7pEHYG8ZAH7Khynk-xQoNpjGV-q7l

    Contenu sponsorisé

    Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge Empty Re: Tyranide interraction Overrun + adrenaline surge

    Message par Contenu sponsorisé


      La date/heure actuelle est Mer 11 Déc - 6:48